The Past 7 Winners Of Mabarara Rally

By Our Reporter
AS the 2018 National Rally Championship kicked off in style at Mbarara City with all crews bringing out thier best, Jas Mangat and Joseph Kamya came out on top on the first day.
Mangat and Kamya maintained thier pace to lead the day’s five stages with 45 minutes, 19 seconds
Ronald Ssebuguzi brought out his best in Rushororo when he came second at the second stage.
ABC came up with the pas winners of the Mbarara Rally since 2011 to 2017.
Mbarara Rally winners
2017 – Omar Mayanja
2016 – Ronald Ssebuguzi
2015 – Duncan Mubiru
2014 – Duncan Mubiru
2013 – Ponsiano Lwakakataka
2012 – Jas Mangat
2011 – Susan Muwonge
Chiefs And Sundowns Share The Spoils
Manchester United remain football's top revenue-generator

Related posts

Leave a Comment